International Distributors

HomeInternational Distributors
De Toren International Distributors

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

AUSTRIA
BELGIUM
CANADA
CARIBBEAN
AUSTRIA
BELGIUM
CANADA
DENMARK
DUBAI
GERMANY
LUXEMBOURG
MAURITIUS
NETHERLANDS
RUSSIA
SINGAPORE
SWEDEN
SWITZERLAND
USA
UNITED KINGDOM
AUSTRIA

Wein & Co.

Autoallee 7/Top 25
2334 Vösendorf-Süd Austria

Victoria Altenburger
Tel. +43 5 07 06 2400
victoria.alternbuerger@weinco.at
www.weinco.at

BELGIUM

Kaapwijn Import de Leeuw

Sint Servaesstraat 97
1910 Kampenhout

Peter de Leeuw
Tel. +32 (0)16/65 90 76
peter@kaapwijn.be
www.kaapwijn.be

CANADA

Liberty Merchants – British Columbia

100-291 E 2nd Avenue Vancouver
British Columbia V5T 1B8

Andrew Topham
Tel. +604 739 7804
wine@libertymerchantcompany.com
www.libertywinemerchants.com

CARIBBEAN

Renmar Wines Curacao

Kaya Angel Leanez K29, Seru Loraweg
Willemstad, Curaçao

Dickjan Schipper
Tel. +599 9 767 2360
dickjan@renmarwinescuracao.com
www.renmarwinescuracao.com

DENMARK

ProteaVin

Klubiensvej 19, 1
København, Denmark


Tel. +45 24 25 07 43
info@proteavin.dk
www.proteavin.dk

DUBAI

Maritime & Mercantile International

Terminal 3
Dubai International

Tony Dodds
Tel. +971 4424 5447
TonyD@mmi.ae
www.mmidubai.com

GERMANY

Eggers & Franke

Konsul-Smidt-Straße 8 J
Bremen

Julia Lübcke
Tel. +49 421 39 94-0
J.Luebcke@ruu.de
www.ruu.de

LUXEMBOURG

Taste of Africa

49, rue de Contern
Moutfort

Nadine Pyter
Tel. +352 26 35 25 56
n.pyter@taste-of-africa.eu
www.taste-of-africa.eu

MAURITIUS

Bacchanale

Coastal Road
Black River

Sebastion Leclezio
Tel. 00230 483 6944
sleclezio.bacchanale@intnet.mu

NETHERLANDS

Wijnkooperij De Lange

Weidehek 125b
Breda

Paul Frankhuizen
Tel. + 31162447847
info@wijnkooperijdelange.nl
www.wijnkooperijdelange.nl

RUSSIA

Marine Express

Bolshaya Podyacheskaya st.
25 Lit A
Bolshaya Podyacheskaya st., 25 Lit A, Pom 7-H

ST. Petersburg

Yury Kuznecov
Tel. +8 812 325-99-72
kuznecov@marex.spb.ru
www.marexwine.ru/en

SINGAPORE

Wine To Share

89 Kew Cres
Singapore

Cherie Lim-Ball
Tel. –
cherie@winetoshare.com
www.winetoshare.com

SWEDEN

JPC Wines

Odengatan 4
Karlstad

Jan-Peter Carlsson
Tel. +46 54-100630
jan-peter.carlsson@jpcwines.se
www.jpcwines.se

SWITZERLAND

Baur au Lac Vins

Adlikerstrasse 272
8105 Regensdorf


Tel. +41 44 777 05 05
information@balv.ch
www.bauraulacvins.ch

USA

Cape Classics

16 West 36th Street, Penthouse
New York

Molly Choi
Tel. +1 212 686 1300
molly@capeclassics.com
www.capeclassics.com

USA

Cape Ardor

Online Store
New York

Marthelize Tredoux
Tel. +1 888 812 2543
info@cape-ardor.com
www.cape-ardor.com

USA

Zachys DC Wine & Liquor

16 East Parkway, Scarsdale
Washington, DC


Tel. +1 202-851-3131
clientservices@zachys.com
www.zachys.com

USA

Bevfly

5425 International Drive
Orlando


Tel. +1 407-826-1542
info@bevfly.com
www.bevfly.com

UNITED KINGDOM

The Wine Treasury London

26-32 Voltaire Road
London

James Doidge
Tel. +44 20 7793 9999
jdoidge@winetreasury.com
www.winetreasury.com